View navigation

Scalby School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Curriculum

Year 8 Options Videos

University of Hull - Year 8 Options Video 


Options Videos 

Introduction Video

English

Maths

Science

Computer Science 

Creative iMedia

French

Geography 

History

Art and Design 

Music

Drama 

Psychology 

Health and Social Care

Engineering 

BTEC Tech Award in Enterprise 

Level 1 and 2 Vocational Qualification in Hospitality 

BTEC Sport

PE


Head of Department Contact Information

Art Mrs D Wilkinson d.wilkinson@sc.coastandvale.academy
Computing Mrs V Leat-Smith v.leat-smith@sc.coastandvale.academy
English Mrs E Stockill e.stockill@sc.coastandvale.academy
Drama Mrs S Buric s.buric@sc.coastandvale.academy
Food Technology Miss S Twamley s.twamley@sc.coastandvale.academy
French Ms S Pearson s.pearson@sc.coastandvale.academy
Geography Mrs H Banks h.banks@sc.coastandvale.academy
History Mrs S Aston s.aston@sc.coastandvale.academy
Life Mrs E Choat e.choat@sc.coastandvale.academy
Maths Mr J Mallendar  j.mallendar@sc.coastandvale.academy
Music Ms S Bancroft s.bancroft@sc.coastandvale.academy
PE Mrs P Peake p.peake@sc.coastandvale.academy
Science Dr H Harron h.harron@sc.coastandvale.academy
Technology Miss A Tiernan a.tiernan@sc.coastandvale.academy

Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com