View navigation

Scalby School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Curriculum

Year 8 Virtual Options Parents Evening

Options Booklets

Options Form Links

University of Hull - Year 8 Options Video 

Link to Parents Feedback form on your/your child's experience of the Year 8 Options Process


Options Videos 

Introduction Video

English

Maths

Science

Computer Science 

Creative iMedia

French

Geography 

History

Art and Design 

Music

Drama 

Psychology 

Health and Social Care

Engineering 

BTEC Tech Award in Enterprise 

Level 1 and 2 Vocational Qualification in Hospitality 

BTEC Sport

PE


Head of Department Contact Information

Art Mrs D Wilkinson d.wilkinson@scalbyschool.org.uk 
Computing Mrs V Leat-Smith v.leat-smith@scalbyschool.org.uk
English Mrs E Stockill e.stockill@scalbyschool.org.uk
Drama Mrs S Buric s.buric@scalbyschool.org.uk
Food Technology Miss S Twamley s.twamley@scalbyschool.org.uk
French Ms S Pearson s.pearson@scalbyschool.org.uk
Geography Mrs H Banks h.banks@scalbyschool.org.uk
History Mrs S Aston s.aston@scalbyschool.org.uk
Life Mrs E Choat e.choat@scalbyschool.org.uk
Maths Mr J Mallendar  j.mallender@scalbyschool.org.uk
Music Ms S Bancroft s.bancroft@scalbyschool.org.uk
PE Mrs P Peake p.peake@scalbyschool.org.uk
Science Dr H Harron h.harron@scalbyschool.org.uk
Technology Miss A Tiernan a.tiernan@scalbyschool.org.uk

Coast and Vale Learning Trust

About Coast and Vale Learning Trust

The Coast and Vale Learning Trust in Scarborough aims to improve education in the locality through establishing coherent and collaborative practice across schools and other educational institutions in the area.

Abstract vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com